Is this thing on?

Has anyone actually come up with how to write your first blog post without 15 awkward re-types? No?

Does anyone ever read these things anyway? No?

Well, anyway, here I am.

 

Hey! I’m Locket. Welcome to my new blog!

First thing I am is bad at writing bios. But regardless.

I just turned 21 and I’ve decided this is the year I Do Stuff (in capitals).

I’m a recent uni graduate and, having been flung into the real, grown up world, I decided to start a blog. As one does.

So. Here we go.

 

 

Leave a Reply

